ES020 Ebook #6: Easy Listening Variety


Product Type Music ebook
Instrument Accordion
Bass System Stradella/Standard Bass
Arranger Gary Dahl
Scored For Solo Accordion
Genre/Style Easy Listening
Pages 77 pages
Skill Level Intermediate
Format Digital PDF Download
Engraved by Dennis O’Toole
Shipping Free (Digital Download)



Accordion solo arrangements of Easy Listening Variety arranged by Gary Dahl for accordion (standard bass).

This ebook includes:

• You Belong to My Heart
• Walk on By
• Vincent O Mare
• Tumbling Tumbleweeds
• Ebb Tide
• Time To Say Goodbye
• Baby Face
• Rocky Top
• Lara’s Theme
• Impossible Dream
• Danny Boy
• It’s all in the Game
• Can’t Help Falling in Love
• California Dreaming
• Adagio
• Music of the Night
• Port Orchard Blues (Cajun Blues)
• Eloise (A Cajun Waltz)
• It Had Better be Tonight
• Hello My Baby
• The Godfather
• What a Friend We Have in Jesus
• The Baby Elephant Walk
• Abide with Me
• Rockin’ the Blues
• Lyin’ Eyes
• Perdido

Gary Dahl  is widely known as a virtuoso accordionist as well as a composer, arranger, recording artist and music educator, with an extensive background in music theory, composition and harmony.

This sheet music is  a high quality digital PDF download.  No shipping & handling.  You will have immediate access to download, print and play this PDF sheet music upon a successful purchase.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ES020 Ebook #6: Easy Listening Variety”
© 2015